Our pediatric therapists have a variety of certifications and extensive experience working with infants, pre school, school age children and young adults. They bring special exptertise from other work settings including hospitals, school districts, private clinics, and inpatient and outpatient rehabilitation.

Each referral is assigned to the therapist with the appropriate expertise in the child's area of need.


Vikki Littleman, OTR/L
Clinical Director
vikki@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Carolyn Fisher
Office Manager
carolynf@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Carol King, OTR/L
Referral Coordinator
carol@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Adrienne Dienst, OTR/L
adrienne@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Carolyn Kelley, OTR/L
carolynk@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Christie Armitage, OTR/L
christie@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Dana Fare, OTR/L
dana@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Donna Burns, OTR/L
donna@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Melissa Eagen, OTR/L
melissa@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Patty Meredith, OTR/L
patty@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Stephanie Siu, OTR/L
stephanie@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Suzette DeButts, OTR/L
suzette@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com

Tiffany Cloud, OTR/L
tiffany@eastsidechildrenstherapy.com